The 4th ISMART 2019 Gallery

Opening & Plenary Sessions

Plenary Session

1. Prof. Dr. Deva Prasad Ghosh (University Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia)

2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bimo Ario Tejo (UCSI University, Malaysia)

3. Dr. Rasio Ridho Sani, M.Com, MPM (Directorate General of Law Enforcement and Forestry, Ministry of Environment and Forestry Indonesia)

Parallel Sessions

Poster Sessions 1

Poster Sessions 2

Closing Ceremony & Best Poster Announce